Team Novo Nordisk

Team Novo Nordisk

Team Novo Nordisk is a US-based pro cycling team that aims to educate, empower and inspire individuals affected by diabetes.

The team roster includes two Americans, Joe Eldridge, the 2012 National Champion in track’s team pursuit, and Branden Russell who is in his third season with the team. This will be Team Novo Nordisk’s second appearance in the USA Pro Challenge and look for them to surprise teams like they did in the 2009 Tour of California winning the KOM jersey.

Team Riders

Andrea Peron
Christopher Williams
David Riba Lozano
Fabio Calabria
Javier Megias Leal
Joe Eldridge
Joonas Henttala
Kevin De Masmaeker
Martijn Verschoor


Learn Speed and Safety Lessons from the World’s Top Sprinters

Read More


2013 USA Pro Challenge Flex-Fit Cap
Get the gear.
Show your pride for the sport and support the race by purchasing from a variety of USA Pro Cycling Challenge gear.