Champion System Pro Cycling Team

Champion System Pro Cycling Team

Champion System Pro Cycling Team is Asia's first Pro Continental team. Founded under cooperation between an American group in Brooklyn, N.Y. and a Chinese group which had direct to factory access, the club has flourished from both a business and sporting standpoint.

In 2013, the team consists of cyclists from 14 countries on 3 continents. In addition, the team boasts 5 national champions on the team: China Road Champion, Xu Gang; Korea Road Champion, Chanjea Jang; Canada Road Champion, Ryan Roth; Ireland’s Road Champion, Matt Brammeier and Japan TT Champion, Ryota Nishizono.

Team Riders

Chad Beyer
Chris Butler
Chun kai Feng
Craig Lewis
Fu Shiu Cheung
Gregory Brenes Obando
Jeffrey Johan Romero Corredor
Ryan Roth
Ryota Nichizono
XU Gang


View in-depth analysis including power, heart rate, speed, and elevation gain by rider and find out just how tough the climbs and stages were.

View TrainingPeaks Rider Data


2013 USA Pro Challenge Colorado Commemorative Jersey
Get the gear.
Show your pride for the sport and support the race by purchasing from a variety of USA Pro Cycling Challenge gear.